Skip to product information
1 of 1

English Electric (Red Vinyl LP)

English Electric (Red Vinyl LP)

Regular price £26.00
Regular price Sale price £26.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Red Vinyl - Die Cut Sleeve - 2023 pressing

New copies of English Electric have been pressed onto vinyl for the first time in 10 years.

1) Please Remain Seated
2) Metroland
3) Night Café
4) The Future Will Be Silent
5) Helen Of Troy
6) Our System
7) Kissing The Machine
8) Decimal
9) Stay With Me
10) Dresden
11) Atomic Ranch
12) Final Song

View full details