Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £6.00
Regular price £8.00 Sale price £6.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 14th OMD studio album Bauhaus Staircase, presented on cassette

-Black cassette in a printed O-Card

A1 - Bauhaus Staircase
A2 - Anthropocene
A3 - Look At You Now
A4 - G.E.M.
A5 - Where We Started
A6 - Veruschka
B1 - Slow Train
B2 - Don't Go
B3 - Kleptocracy
B4 - Aphrodite's Favourite Child
B5 - Evolution Of Species
B6 - Healing

View full details